The Voice of Professional Speakers in Arizona

Chapter Presidents, By Year

NSA-Arizona Presidential Years

Year President
2020-2021 Roger Rickard
2019-2020 Frank Molinar
2018-2019 Noelle Stanley
2017-2018 Maria Church
2016-2017 Larry Emmott
2015-2016 Loretta Love Huff
2014-2015 Tyrone Holmes
2013-2014 Debra Exner
2012-2013 Susan Ratliff
2011-2012 Les Taylor
2010-2011 Kitty Wiemelt
2009-2010 Michelle May, CSP
2008-2009 Neil Dempster, CSP
2007-2008 Alan Rigg
2006-2007 Joan Koerber-Walker
2005-2006 Beth Terry, CSP
2004-2005 Ted Rogers
2003-2004 John Hersey
2002-2003 Marsha Petrie Sue
2001-2002 Marcia Reynolds
2000-2001 Charlie Hawkins
1999-2000 Debbie Allen, CSP
1998-1999 Scott Sindelar
1997-1998 Irene Levitt
Member Access


 • Help
It is not necessary to log in to register for the meeting.
Upcoming Events Updates

Interested in receiving information about upcoming events?

Cavett Robert

"As speakers, we never fight over the size of our slice of the pie, we build a bigger pie."
-Cavett Robert, NSA Founder